Bestyrelsen

Navn: Adresse: Telefon & email:
Karen Høeg
Supleant
Grønnevej 51, st.th
2830 Virum
Mobil: 29801001
info@karenhoeg.dk
Knud Christensen
Formand
Saven A 3, st.-4
2630 Tåstrup
Mobil: 40146336
formand@macbruger.dk
kc.foto@icloud.com
Ove Jensen
kasserer
Mariehøj 108
2990 Nivå
Mobil: 31423880
Fastnet: 49143878
kasserer@macbruger.dk
Sebastian Adorján Dyhr
Bestyrelsesmedlem og Redaktør af DobbeltKlik

Kirkestræde 11
4296 Nyrup

Mobil: 20272667
sadyhr@gmail.com
sebastian@dyhrsupport.dk
Bent Skram
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Høje Gladsaxe 46, 2. th
2860 Søborg
Mobil: 28195648
Fastnet: 39698488
bentskramjensen@mac.com
Per Erik Rønne
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Husumvej 106, 1.5
2700 Brønshøj
Mobil: 28230992
Fastnet: 38890016
per@RQNNE.dk
perronne@mac.com
Erik Gjøe Geleff
Revisorsupleant
Margerittens kvarter 21
2990 Nivå
Mobil: 25789549
Fastnet: 49149550
egeleff1@me.com
egeleff1@mac.com
Jesper Ørsted
Teknisk Supporter
Dalstrøget 104, 5
2870 Dyssegård
Mobil: 27587885
Fastnet: 39698540
support@macbruger.dk
extract@worldonline.dk
Lisa Koplev
Supleant
Pilebro 6, 1.tv
2860 Søborg Gladsaxe
Mobil: 3064 4480
koplev.lis@gmail.com
Bent Bordin
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Spaden D3 1,2
2630 Taastrup
Mobil: 40636668
Bent@bordin.dk
Jesper Maaløe
Revisor
2900 Hellerup jum@adr.dk